Robert Goevaers
a.i.Voorzitter

robert@gcnl.eu

Patrick Cnubben  –  Energy Valley
Lid Dagelijks Bestuur en voorzitter werkgroep Bio-LNG

pcnubben@nationaallngplatform.nl

Patricia Stenekes-Koop –  Gasunie
Lid Dagelijks Bestuur

P.Stenekes@gasunie.nl

Jan Willem Drijver  –  Pitpoint
Lid Dagelijks Bestuur 

Marieke Knook  –  Shell
Lid Dagelijks Bestuur

marieke.knook@shell.com

Jolon van der Schuit  –  Rolande
Lid Dagelijks Bestuur

jvanderschuit@nationaallngplatform.nl

Frens Geuzinge  –  Eneco
Lid Dagelijks Bestuur

Frens.Geuzinge@eneco.com

Khalid Tachi  –  Expertise-
en Innovatiecentrum Binnenvaart
Lid Dagelijks Bestuur

k.tachi@eicb.nl

Ad Wiltenburg – Air Liquide
Lid Dagelijks Bestuur

ad.wiltenburg@airliquide.com