Robert Goevaers
Voorzitter

robert@gcnl.eu

Alice Krekt – Deltalinqs Climate Program
Lid Dagelijks Bestuur

Krekt@delatinqs.nl

Arjan Wesseling – Gasunie
Lid Dagelijks Bestuur

A.J.Wesseling@gasunie.nl

Frens Geuzinge  –  Eneco
Lid Dagelijks Bestuur

Frens.Geuzinge@eneco.com

Khalid Tachi  –  Expertise-
en Innovatiecentrum Binnenvaart
Lid Dagelijks Bestuur

k.tachi@eicb.nl

Jan Willem Drijver  –  Pitpoint
Lid Dagelijks Bestuur 

Jolon van der Schuit  –  Rolande
Lid Dagelijks Bestuur

j.vanderschuit@rolandelng.nl

Patrick Cnubben  –  New Energy Coalition
Lid Dagelijks Bestuur 

p.cnubben@newenergycoalition.org